Contact

Export

Export Director

Matti Kaarlas

+ 358 20 112 1203

matti.kaarlas@hankintatukku.com

Export Area Manager

Hanne Rönkkö

+ 358 20 112 1209

hanne.ronkko@hankintatukku.com

Export Area Manager

Johanna Hukkanen

+ 358 20 112 1211

johanna.hukkanen@hankintatukku.com

Office

Managing Director

Arno Latvus

+ 358 20 112 1201

arno.latvus@hankintatukku.com

Finance Director

Lisbet Skogberg

+ 358 20 112 1241

lisbet.skogberg@hankintatukku.com

Factory

Factory Director

Pekka Salovaara

+ 358 20 112 1252

pekka.salovaara@hankintatukku.com

Production Manager

Erja Elamo

+ 358 20 112 1257

erja.elamo@hankintatukku.com

Product Development Manager

Ansa Viskari

+ 358 20 112 1283

ansa.viskari@hankintatukku.com

Production Planner

Janne Rantala

+ 358 400 906 704

janne.rantala@hankintatukku.com

Quality Assurance

Responsible Pharmacist, Quality Manager

Piia-Leena Kivelä

+ 358 20 112 1254

piia-leena.kivela@hankintatukku.com

Pharmacist

Maareta Ahonen-Bogdanoff

+ 358 20 112 1255

maareta.ahonen@hankintatukku.com