Contact

Export

Export Director

Matti Kaarlas

+ 358 20 112 1203

matti.kaarlas@hankintatukku.com

Export Area Manager

Hanne Rönkkö

+ 358 20 112 1209

hanne.ronkko@hankintatukku.com

Office

Managing Director

Pekka Risikko

+ 358 20 112 1201

pekka.risikko@hankintatukku.com

Financial Director

Lisbet Skogberg

+ 358 20 112 1241

lisbet.skogberg@hankintatukku.com

Factory

Production Director

Erja Elamo

+358 20 112 1257

erja.elamo@hankintatukku.com

Production Manager

Janne Rantala

+ 358 400 906704

janne.rantala@hankintatukku.com

Production Manager- liquids

Leena Pitkänen

+ 358 201121290

leena.pitkanen@hankintatukku.fi

Product Development Manager

Ansa Viskari

+ 358 20 112 1283

ansa.viskari@hankintatukku.com

Quality Assurance

Responsible Director, Quality Assurance Manager

Anniina Pertovaara

+ 358 20 112 1254

laadunvarmistus@hankintatukku.com